Contact Us

Get in touch with us

Our sales team has leveraged their skills, relationships and the high quality of pharmaceutical services throughout our operations to establish new client relationships, strengthen existing client relationships.

 

General questions

Look through our FAQs

 

Questions and Comments

Fill the online Form

 

Corporate office

View location Click here

Corporate Address

Xenex Laboratories Inc.
#102 – 2440 Canoe Ave.
Coquitlam, BC,
Canada, V3K 6C2

Ph: (604) 552-3031

Toll Free: 1 (800) 663-1002

Fax: (604) 552-3036

Toll Free: 1 (888) 552-4993

Distribution Warehouse

B2 – 6910 Salashan Parkway
Ferndale, WA USA
98248

View location

Xenex Representative Directory

Donna Chrystian

AB, MB, and SK

(780) 405-1771

donna@xenexlabs.com

Nikola Nikolaidis

ON, NS, NB, PE, and NL

(416) 476-6422

nikola@xenexlabs.com

Xenex Administration

Gina Molina

General Manager

1 (800) 663-1002

gina@xenexlabs.com

Gary Lovell

President

1 (800) 663-1002

glovell@xenexlabs.com

Grace Wang

Accountant

1 (800) 663-1002

grace@xenexlabs.com

Pharmacist

Staff Pharmacists

1 (800) 663-1002

formulas@xenexlabs.com

Justin Yu

QC Manager/Purchaser

1 (800) 663-1002

justin@xenexlabs.com

Vince Angelov

Supply Chain Supervisor

1 (800) 663-1002

vince@xenexlabs.com